Friday, 27 May 2011

Indian Team for West Indies test Series Tour 2015

Indian cricket team going for the test match Tour to West Indies are below.

MS Dhoni (captain)
VVS Laxman (vice-captain)
Murali Vijay
Abhinav Mukund
Rahul Dravid
Virat Kohli
S Badrinath
Harbhajan Singh
Ishant Sharma
S Sreesanth
Amit Mishra
Pragyan Ojha
Zaheer Khan
Munaf Patel
Suresh Raina
Parthiv Patel.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Explor This Site

Popular Posts You May Like