Tuesday, 24 May 2011

Cheer Girls in OPL 2015-2016, Cheerleaders in Orissa Premiere League , Dancers in OPL 2015-2016

Orissa Premiere  League has Already started in Orissa which is known as OPL 2015-2016.
 To make this Cricket Tournament more interesting and attractive Orissa Cricket Association-OCA has added different entertainment to all the matches like Fireworks, Cheer Leaders in OPL or Cheer Girls in OPL to Matches of all the below Teams.

You can see al the Cheer Girls Live on the OPL 2011 Live Telecast.

1- Angul Tuskers (ATS)
2- Berhampur Bhanja Veers (BBV)
3- Jagatsingpur Sparks (JSS)
4- Puri Emperors (PES)
5- Western Samurai Rourkela (WSR)
6- Baleswar Baghas (BBS)
7- Bhubaneswar Jaguars (BJ)
8- Cooperative Kings Dhenkanal (CKD)
9- Kasvi Power Rangers of Keonjhar (KPK)
10- Cuttack Barabati Tigers (KBT)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Explor This Site

Popular Posts You May Like